Microwaves Research Group web banner 3a

Microwaves and Antenna Engineering Research Group

Pioneering the analysis, design and integration of high frequency electronics devices and systems

Contact details for Microwaves Research Group members
NameAddressTelephoneEmail
Dr Dimitris Anagnostou  EM 2.12 Mountbatten Building
Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh
Scotland
EH14 4AS
+44 (0)131 451 4344 d.anagnostou@hw.ac.uk
Dr Ana Collado  EM 2.10 Mountbatten Building
Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh
Scotland
EH14 4AS
+44 (0)131 451 3338 a.collado_garrido@hw.ac.uk
Dr Apostolos Georgiadis EM 2.24 Mountbatten Building
Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh
Scotland
EH14 4AS
+44 (0)131 451 3029 a.georgiadis@hw.ac.uk
Prof George Goussetis  EM 2.26 Mountbatten Building
Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh
Scotland
EH14 4AS
+44 (0)131 451 3055 g.goussetis@hw.ac.uk
Prof Jaisheng Hong EM 2.13 Mountbatten Buliding 
Heriot-Watt University 
Edinburgh
Scotland
EH14 4AS
+44 (0)131 451 3339 j.hong@hw.ac.uk
Dr Carolina Mateo-Segura  EM 2.30 Mountbatten Building 
Heriot-Watt University 
Edinburgh
Scotland 
EH14 4AS
+44 (0)131 451 3057 c.mateo-segura@hw.ac.uk
Dr Symon Podilchak  EM 2.02 Mountbatten Building 
Heriot-Watt University 
Edinburgh  
Scotland
EH14 4AS
+44 (0)131 451 3335 s.podilchak@hw.ac.uk
Dr Paul Record  EM 2.27 Mountbatten Building 
Heriot-Watt University 
Edinburgh  
Scotland
EH14 4AS
+44 (0)131 451 3341 p.record@hw.ac.uk

The Microwaves Lab is within Heriot-Watt University. For directions and a map see : http://www.hw.ac.uk/student-life/campus-life/edinburgh/getting-around.htm